Staff

JoAnn Crary CEcD

Biography

President

Admin/Project Development

jcrary@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 235

Steve Jonas CEcD

Biography

Executive Vice President

Project Development

sjonas@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 237

Delena Spates-Allen

Biography

Program Manager

Procurement Technical Assistance Center

dsallen@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 232

Tom Miller Jr.

VP Urban Development & Special Initiatives

Project Development

tmiller@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 238

Greg LaMarr

LinkedIn

Communications Manager

Communications/Research

glamarr@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 231

Stephanie Bauer

Accountant

Administration

sbauer@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 240

Sarah Straight

Procurement Specialist

Procurement Technical Assistance Center

sstraight@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 233

Laura McClean

Program Coordinator

Administration

lmcclean@SaginawFuture.com

989-754-8222 x 239